LF0428001-10 12V 280Ah LiFePO4 Solar Battery
The LF0428001-10 is a 12V 280Ah LiFePO4 pack listed as a solar battery for RV and home backup. Nominal voltage is 12.8V and listed energy is 3840Wh, in a plastic casing with an M8 terminal and an IP55 rating. At about 26.5kg and 522×270×217×217 mm, it matches the 300Ah LF4013-27 in dimensions and casing while differing in capacity and weight.
- LiFePO4 packs in 12V, 24V and 48V
- 7 x 12V models with full spec tables
- Portable stations and hybrid NiMH fitments
- Certificates available upon request
No founding year, headcount, phone or named contact is published on this site: those records conflict between sources and are not settled. Contact goes through the inquiry form.
Cycle life is listed as 4000 to 6000 cycles and internal resistance at no more than 35mΩ, with a prismatic 4S1P arrangement. Charging and discharging currents were not stated in the table read for this model, so this page publishes no current figures for it: currents belong in the pre-order confirmation, not in an inferred row.
Generic illustration, not a photograph of any product.
Specification table (as listed)
| Nominal voltage | 12.8V |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 280Ah |
| Energy | 3840Wh (as listed) |
| Internal resistance | ≤35mΩ |
| Cycle life | 4000–6000 cycles |
| Cell arrangement | Prismatic, 4S1P |
| Casing | Plastic |
| Dimensions | 522×270×217×217 mm |
| Weight | Approx. 26.5kg |
| Terminal | M8 |
| Water / dust resistance | IP55 |
| Listed uses | RV and home backup |
Values are recorded exactly as listed for this model. Where a figure is absent, it was not read for this model and is not inferred from another model.
The 3840Wh figure, and its twin
This model lists 3840Wh. The 300Ah LF4013-27 lists exactly the same 3840Wh. Both figures are recorded exactly as listed on their own pages and are not reconciled: no corrected energy figure is published for either model, and a buyer choosing between them should confirm the energy figure for the model actually ordered.
RV and home backup are the listed applications for this model. As with every application phrase on this site, the listing names the use; it does not size a system. Load, charge source, inverter pairing and the protection set all belong in the confirmation step.
Certificates follow the site-wide line: “Certificates available upon request.” No certificate number is published. Before payment, confirm MOQ, lead time, voltage, warranty and certification scope for your order.
RV and home backup: two jobs, one pack
RV use and home backup use share this pack's listing, but they are different jobs with different charge sources. An RV charges from an alternator, shore power or solar between trips, and discharges to house loads on the road. A home backup pack charges from the grid or solar and discharges during an outage. Both jobs need the same confirmation set — voltage, capacity, dimensions, terminal and currents — and the currents for this model are precisely the figures that were not stated in the table read, so they must be obtained from the supplier before either job is committed to this pack.
Before ordering
Before payment, confirm MOQ, lead time, voltage, warranty and certification scope for your order.
Confirm the specification for the model actually ordered, not for a neighbouring model or a series range.